Photo by Matt

Authors of Open Data Standard For Recreational Water Quality

Dylan Neild (dylan@swimdrinkfish.ca)

Swim Drink Fish Canada

Gabrielle Parent-Doliner (gabrielle@theswimguide.org)

Swim Drink Fish Canada

Krystyn Tully (krystyn@swimdrinkfish.ca)

Swim Drink Fish Canada

Chris Wilson  (cwilson@surfrider.org)

Surfrider Foundation

Rajbir Parmar (Parmar.Rajbir@epa.gov)

EPA Research and Development

Adam Griggs (agriggs@rivernetwork.org )

River Network

Joan Yee (Joan.Yee@albertahealthservices.ca)

Alberta Health Services